The Mission of the New Oxford Municipal Authority, (NOMA) is to provide the best product, water and wastewater services, to our community and service area at the most effective and least cost to our customer base, keeping in mind and taking into account the long term needs of timely maintaining and replacing our capital infrastructure.

Employee Directory

Adam Winters
Facilities Manager
Phone: (717) 624-3508
Fax: (717) 624-3508
Email: adamwinters@nomaoffice.com
Amber Gearhart
Office Manager / Facilities Manager Project Assistant / Assistant Secretary
Phone: (717) 624-9399
Fax: (717) 624-1996
Email: agearhart@nomaoffice.com
Dennis Dehoff
Mechanical / Electrical
Phone: (717) 624-3508
Fax: (717) 624-3508
Email: dennisdehoff@nomaoffice.com
Jasper Hankey
Water Plant Operator
Phone: (717) 624-2380
Fax: (717) 624-1996
Email: jhankey@nomaoffice.com
Terry Kelley
Maintenance
Phone: (717) 624-3508
Fax: (717) 624-3508
Email: tkelley@nomaoffice.com
Tonia Shultz
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (717) 624-9399
Fax: (717) 624-1996
Email: tshultz@nomaoffice.com
Travis Martin
Wastewater Operator
Phone: (717) 624-3508
Fax: (717) 624-3508
Email: tmartin@nomaoffice.com
Trent Harlacker
Laboratory Supervisor
Phone: (717) 624-3508
Fax: (717) 624-3508
Email: trentharlacker@nomaoffice.com
Tyler Thurston
Water Plant Operator
Phone: (717) 624-2380
Fax: (717) 624-1996
Email: tthurston@nomaoffice.com